The Quatermass Experiment


The Quatermass Experiment (1953) was written by Nigel Kneale.

It was followed by Quatermass II (1955) and Quatermass and the Pit (1958-59).


  • Jacobs, Jason (2000) The Intimate Screen
  • Kneale, Nigel (1949) Tomato Cain and Other Stories
  • Kneale, Nigel (1959) The Quatermass Experiment (Script book)
  • Kneale, Nigel (1960) Quatermass II (Script book)
  • Kneale, Nigel (1960) Quatermass and the Pit (Script book)
  • Kneale, Nigel (1979) Quatermass (Novelization)
  • Murray, Andy (2006) Into the Unknown: The Fantastic Life of Nigel Kneale
  • Pixley, Andrew (2005) The Quatermass Collection—Viewing Notes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s