Random Acts of Senseless Violence


Random Acts of Senseless Violence (1995) is chronologically the earliest of Jack Womack‘s ”Dryco” series.

The “Dryco” series is a series of Cyberpunk novels consisting of Ambient (1987), Terraplane (1988), Heathern (1990), the Philip K. Dick Award winning Elvissey (1993) and Going, Going, Gone (2000).

Read more:
  • Womack, Jack (1987) Ambient
  • —— (1988) Terraplane
  • —— (1990) Heathern
  • —— (1993) Elvissey
  • —— (1995) Random Acts of Senseless Violence
  • —— (2000) Going, Going, Gone
  1. […] [speakertoanimals]12-year-old Lola Hart knows a different Manhattan from you and I. Growing social unrest culminates in bursts of violence throughout the city. Through Lola’s diary we see the downfall of society and how her family learns to survive […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s