Quatermass II


Quatermass II (1955) was the Nigel Kneale‘s first sequel to The Quatermass Experiment (1953)

It was followed by Quatermass and the Pit (1958-59).


  • Jacobs, Jason (2000) The Intimate Screen
  • Kneale, Nigel (1959) The Quatermass Experiment (Script book)
  • Kneale, Nigel (1960) Quatermass II (Script book)
  • Kneale, Nigel (1960) Quatermass and the Pit (Script book)
  • Kneale, Nigel (1979) Quatermass (Novelization)
  • Murray, Andy (2006) Into the Unknown: The Fantastic Life of Nigel Kneale
  • Pixley, Andrew (2005) The Quatermass Collection—Viewing Notes
  1. Vicky says:

    Each lady dreams of having that great second in the event the male with their lifetime will certainly offer for many years. Even though perhaps it will fluctuate in most element of aspect dependant upon just about every young ladies iniicnatlon, one aspect that always stay to be present could be the gemstone introduced to the blessed lady.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s